DARRYL IS “LIVE” on youTube

Monday to Friday

Los Angeles 1pm

New York 4pm

London 9pm

Sydney 6am (Tues - Sat)


Click here to join in the fun!!!

Learn these great songs now!

Only $5 a lesson - video and sheet music guide

Never played piano before?

5 videos - only $20 (USD)

plus music guides

Email Darryl your selection

10 videos - only $30 (USD)

plus music guides

Email Darryl your selection

20 videos - only $50 (USD)

plus music guides

Email Darryl your selection

Boogie Woogie for beginners

To get free “live chat” with Darryl and the latest specials!

 

CUSTOM MADE LESSON

“Thank you so much - you have been a lifesaver.  I found your videos the easiest to follow after spending many frustrating hours. Your service is great - no complaints whatsoever.”

                                                                      Amita from Canada

“I think your website is amazing!”

                                       Judith from UK

“So excited to receive your lessons...you are the only one online that I can follow...what a gift you have!  Many thanks”

                                                                    Annette from Canada