Fun easy going group lessons
Youtube-live-streaming.png

The Classroom with Darryl

Screen Shot 2022-03-20 at 10.03.02 am.png

WHAT IS THE CLASSROOM?

The classroom is an invitation to join other like-minded beginner piano students around the world to learn a simple song taught by Darryl "live" on youtube.

WHAT IS THE FORMAT?

The class is an hour lesson learning the song of the week. Ticket holders will be sent a music guide

before hand to print out and a link to watch again and again after the lesson.

HOW DO I WATCH?

Once you purchase your classroom ticket (see below) Darryl will send you a link ten minutes before class so you can get ready.​

WILL I BE SEEN OR HEARD?

No, this is not a Zoom lesson, but you can comment as the lesson proceeds using the youtube "live" chat or by sending Darryl an email.

IMPORTANT

In order to participate in the "live" chat you will have to sign up to youtube

Unknown.png
this guy's love.png

NEXT LESSON

Wed Nov 23 (USA/Europe time)

 

CLASS TIMES

 

USA Wednesday

Los Angeles 11am

Denver Midday

Houston 1pm

New York 2pm 

EUROPE Wednesday

London 7pm

Berlin 8pm

OCEANIA Thursday

Sydney 6am

New Zealand 8am

 

Sorry about the time for our European friends.

You can always watch the show as many times

as you like in daylight hours.

Screen Shot 2022-07-08 at 2.51.12 pm.png

Purchase your earlybird ticket 

before the end of the countdown

for a 33% discount.

 

Classroom ticket - 1 hr

Only $30

 

Earlybird ticket - 1 hr

Only $20

 

images.jpeg

Classroom intensive

1 hour lessons

Video plus music guide

Lots of slow repetition so you really get it!

Only $40 each

 

IT DON'T MEAN A THING

(Duke Ellington)

L-259702-1626103826-4832.jpg

Sheet music

WORK SONG

(Nina Simone)

L-259702-1626103826-4832.jpg

Sheet music

IN MY LIFE

(The Beatles)

Screen Shot 2022-08-02 at 6.12.23 am.png

Just letters

 

Screen Shot 2022-11-10 at 12.40.52 pm.png

FLY ME TO THE MOON

(Frank Sinatra)

Screen Shot 2022-08-02 at 6.12.23 am.png

Just letters

 

WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS

(Queen)

Screen Shot 2022-08-02 at 6.12.23 am.png

Just letters

 

HERE COMES THE SUN

(The Beatles)

Screen Shot 2022-08-02 at 6.12.23 am.png

Just letters

 

BRIDGE OVER TROUBLED WATER

(Simon & Garfunkel)

Screen Shot 2022-08-02 at 6.12.23 am.png

Just letters

 

Screen Shot 2022-11-24 at 7.25.55 am.png

THIS GUY'S IN LOVE WITH YOU

(Simon & Garfunkel)

Screen Shot 2022-08-02 at 6.12.23 am.png

Just letters